The Adventure Begins: July’s FFAA writing challenge

“Hey babe, you wanna go on an exotic adventure?” Damon asked me, while working on his car.

“I’m always up for an adventure,” I answered with a smile.

I went to our room and packed a bag while Damon finished the car. I walk back to the garage to see him leaning against the car…shirtless. He is so lickable, sometimes.

He opened the door for me and we took off.

After a while of enjoying the silence I spoke up.

“Babe, where are we going?” I asked.

“The jungle,” he said, seriously.

I just chuckle slightly.

A short while later  we showed pulled up to a building with some exotic pictures on the window.

And the adventure begins…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Adventure Begins: July’s FFAA writing challenge

  1. Pingback: New Posts 7/3/14 | Fanfiction Minions

Leave a Reply

