My book Rhythmic Emotion

Rhythmic Emotion by yours truly has been published!!! I’m super duper excited about it!!! Thanks to a dear friend of mine, Rose Withering, for helping me and encouraging me to self-publish with CreateSpace. I cannot thank you enough Rose!

 

Rhythmic Emotion is on CreateSpace’s store at https://www.createspace.com/6619002?ref=1147694&utm_id=6026

The book will be on Amazon within the next few days and hopefully to a kindle near you very soon! I will get the links when they come available.

 

I want to thank some people who have helped me get to where I am with my writing today:

 

First and foremost, my mother for always believing in me and encouraging me to fulfill my dreams. I love you more than you’ll ever know mama!

My husband, Shawn, for always being there for me and keeping me on track. I love you beyond this world.

My sister and bestie, Amber, for having my back. I love you sis.

My sisters Shannon and Christine for sticking by me even when I wasn’t around much and for always having an ear to hear. I love you both.

Rhiannon Kelly who, six years ago, encouraged me to start posting my work and for referring me to Tiffany (readingmama) It it weren’t for you I may not have gotten serious with my writing.

Speaking of Tiffany. Vampmama/readingmama or as we call her Mistress, thank you for getting me to sign up for your annual FAGE and challenging me to step out of my comfort zone. I’ve written in some of fandoms I may not have ever written in if it weren’t for you challenging me. So I thank you for that and so much more!

I want to send a thank you out to the wonderful fandom family who, even though we have our differences, encourage each other to continue writing and never giving up! You guys ROCK!!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Published

Leave a Reply

