NEW AUTHOR ALERT: A.F. Stars

Title: Vadhera

Author: A.F. Stars

Blurb

Book Cover.jpg

Have you ever looked at something and thought that the scene before you wasn’t right? Even though you have grown up with the scenery before you, yet you knew deep down that it wasn’t what you were used to looking at?

I have felt this way all my life, I felt – even though I was born here – that I did not belong. That my brother Henry was not my brother – though that did not stop me from loving him as such. It was an odd feeling; one that kept me up at night… I felt incomplete.

That was until they discovered a planet, one so much like ours. That was when I somehow knew that I needed to be there; something was calling me there and whatever it was knew my internal struggle.

Amazon Goodreads

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

Filed under Published

One response to “NEW AUTHOR ALERT: A.F. Stars

  1. Reblogged this on Kittyinaz and commented:
    One of our own, Falling Stars, has published her own book!

    Like

Leave a Reply

