BOOK REVIEW: Maggie Way – Strictly Unprofessional

TITLE: Strictly Unprofessional

AUTHOR: Maggie Way

I really liked this story! I wish it was longer but I loved it all the same! I enjoyed how you could feel the sizzling attraction between Cameron and the female lead coming right off the screen. I thought it was horrible that Cameron wanted her to quit so that they could be together. They couldn’t date while she worked at the same business that he managed. I was so caught up in the story that I wanted it to continue but loved it all the same. The loved the way the author wrote these characters and the scenes, you couldn’t help but sink right into their world. I would love to read more from this author! – Amber

About The AuthorFacebookGoogle PlusPinterestTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Published, Review-Book

Leave a Reply

