MoB promo tour for REBELS, ROGUES, AND ROMANTICS boxset

REBELS, ROGUES, AND ROMANTICS Genre: Romantic Historical Fiction He’s too much a REBEL! I could never love anyone as inconsiderate and rash or coarse. Such a ROGUE. I can’t abide someone who can’t or won’t follow the rules or obey the law of the land. His smile, his soft voice, those gentle words… He’s so... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Something Wonderful Sales Blitz

Title: Something Wonderful Author: M Clarke Genre: New Adult Model: Drew Leighty Photographer: Michelle England Delavara Cover Designer: Laura Hildago   Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Sometimes falling in love means letting go of the past… Jeanella’s confidence and trust in Max continues to grow, and life seems to be on track. Then Crystal... Continue Reading →

PROMO BLITZ: Under the Cherry Tree by Lilac Mills

  Chick Lit Date Published:  05/31/2017 Only $0.99! “A feel-good, heart-warming, tear-jerking love story.” The best sort of holiday read, recommended for fans of Jane Costello, Erica James, and Lucy James “My dog didn't like men. Actually that was a lie – she didn't like the men I chose. The only ones who rocked her... Continue Reading →

Hunks to the Rescue by Various Authors Blog Tour/Preorder

Title: Hunks to the Rescue Authors: Margo Bond Collins, Krista Ames, Raine English, Tamara Ferguson, Aileen Harkwood, Lynda Haviland, Jody A. Kessler, Katie O’Sullivan, Constance Phillips, Stephanie Queen, Nancy Segovia, Emily Wilder, Jan Romes, Debbie White, Michelle Jo Quinn, Victoria Pinder, Deb Christie, Eli Grace, Janice Ross Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense Release Date: June 13,... Continue Reading →

BOOK REVIEW: Linda Gets her Groove Thing By JD Frettier

TITLE: LINDA GETS HER GROOVE THING The Green Room Chronicles, book 2 AUTHOR: by JD Frettier Another hilarious book in this series by the author. Again, we follow Bonnie and Dee as they help their new found friend Linda as she enters the green. As they help Linda get accustomed to life after death in the... Continue Reading →

RELEASE BLITZ: Lightstruck By Liz Crowe

Title: Lightstruck Author: Liz Crowe Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance Release Date: May 30, 2017 Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Ross Hoffman held the potential for a perfect life in his hands—a life with Evelyn, the only woman he’d ever allowed himself to love, their baby, and…her husband, Austin Fitzgerald, who also happened to be... Continue Reading →

PROMO BLITZ: The Windless Echo BY Oliver Kaufman

Short Stories, Fiction Date Published: January 20, 2017 The Windless Echo is a collection of stories that delve into the minds and feelings of characters as they struggle to resolve, understand, and uncover the realities of their experiences. Joy and emptiness, rest and effort, meaning and madness - these and other themes weave their way... Continue Reading →

MoB release tour for JD Frettier

LINDA GETS HER GROOVE THING The Green Room Chronicles, book 2 by JD Frettier Genre: Spicy Romantic Comedy Linda White is on a mission to sic Karma on her cheating, ex-husband Grey in this laugh out loud second installment of the erotically incorrect Green Room Chronicles. After being blindsided with infidelity and financial devastation, recently... Continue Reading →

INTERVIEW: Brett Armstrong

  INTERVIEW: Brett Armstrong Are you a full time author or do you have another job as well and if so how do either or these fit in with writing time? I have another job during the day.  I work as programmer for the infectious diseases division of my state which basically entails managing/maintaining their... Continue Reading →

BLOG TOUR ~ DAY MOON

Blog Tour ~ Day Moon Author: Brett Armstrong Genre: Science Fiction/ Fantasy Dates:29th of May ~ 9th of June Hosted by: Ultimate Fantasy Book Tours Blurb: In A.D. 2039, a prodigious seventeen year old, Elliott, is assigned to work on a global soft-ware initiative his deceased grandfather helped found. Project Alexandria is intended to provide... Continue Reading →

Series Book Review: Behind the Love Contemporary Romances By P.C Zick

Behind the Altar, Book One I could not put this book down I am not big on religion but it worked in this book because of the lessons learned in it.  I loved how Dean and Leah had a strong connection from the first moment and how it grew.  I liked the dilemma that Leah... Continue Reading →

SPOTLIGHT: Elfin Nights by Branwign Serrah

Fantasy Erotic Romance Chronicles of the Four Courts, Book 2   Date Published: May 1st, 2017 Publisher: Champagne Book Club   A fae Knight’s life belongs to the monarchies, but for Finn of the Morrigan, his life comes second to his heart. And his heart belongs to his ladies. The changeling princesses of the Springtime... Continue Reading →

MoB promo tour for Angela Scavone

PROMO TOUR FOR ANGELA SCAVONE Love by the Book & A Journey Home LOVE BY THE BOOK Genre: Contemporary Romance Fairytales don’t always work out the way you plan. Jenn Taylor has been with her husband, Jack, since they were in college. They had a fairytale life plan. They were going to finish college, get... Continue Reading →

MoB release tour for S.K. Ryder

DARK LORD OF THE NIGHT Dark Destinies, book 2 by S.K. Ryder Genre: Paranormal Romance The only thing standing between a new vampire and eternal darkness is the fragile mortal woman who claims his heart. Youngling vampire Dominic Marchant struggles to master his deadly instincts as he hunts the urban jungles of South Florida. He... Continue Reading →

RELEASE BLITZ: Perfectly Flawed by J & L Wells

Title: Perfectly Flawed Author: J & L Wells Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Kellie Dennis at Book Cover by Design Editor: Sarah Cheeseman Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: Natasha and Gabriel are thrown into parenthood and this should be one of the happiest times of their lives, but unforeseen circumstances and deep-seated problems within the... Continue Reading →

RELEASE BLITZ: Starsine By Melody Winter

  Contemporary Romance Date Published: 29th May 2017 Film student Ella Summers can’t believe her luck when she is selected to work on the set of the most anticipated film release of the year—STARSHINE. For the next four weeks, she’ll be in the studio with heart-throb and leading man Alex Denton, and his co-star—and recent... Continue Reading →

PROMO BLITZ: The Buddha Made Me Do It BY Marla Martenson

  Spiritual Memoir Date Published: 5-25-16 Publisher: Cupid’s Press What starts as a search for a decorative Buddha statuette leads one woman on a spiritual journey that will change everything. Marla lives the good life in Los Angeles—house, pool, her own business helping Cupid find love for LA’s most discriminating singles. Her handsome and ardent... Continue Reading →

BOOK REVIEW: Finding Marcus Anderson by C.L McGarth

TITLE: Finding Marcus Anderson: book 2 in series AUTHOR: C.L McGarth This book is the second book in the series and is from Marcus’s point of view. You follow Marcus as he learns to cope with being a retiree from the MMA, how to be a husband, step father to Sarah’s boys and soon to be... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: