Runner Release Blitz

Title: Runner

Author: Denise Jaden
Genre: YA Contemporary (with romantic suspense elements)
Publication Date: June 1st, 2018
Blurb:
He’s not staying.
A broken trust, a new town, and a new girl. Eli’s moving on. Or is he?Runner features dangerous secrets, complicated romance, and unforgettable characters. Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jordan Ford. You’ll love the latest installment in Denise Jaden’s Living Out Loud Series.

Denise Jaden’s novels have been shortlisted or received awards through the Romance Writers of America, Inspy, and SCBWI. The first draft of her debut novel, Losing Faith, was written in 21 days during NaNoWriMo 2007 and she loves talking with writers and students alike about her Just-Get-To-The-End fast-drafting process.
Jaden’s other young adult novels include Never Enough, Foreign Exchange, A Christmas Kerril,  and Avalanche. Her non-fiction books for writers include, Writing with a Heavy Heart, Fast Fiction, and Story Sparks.
In her spare time, she homeschools her son, acts with the Vancouver film industry, and dances with a Polynesian dance troupe. Find out more at denisejaden.com.

Author Links:
Buy Links:
Groupie (Pre-Order): https://amzn.to/2rQOMTo

 

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

LM Book Promotions

Our Uniqueness Will be Your Own

Cloe Michael's Reads

Read At Your Own Risk!

cherime Macfarlane

Live in Alaska

PTL Perrin Writes...

Thoughts and Reflections and Treasures I've Found

The Kinky Shelf

‪Discover your new pleasure...‬

authorsinterviews

My interviews with many authors

Archangels Whispers . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Angelic Insights By P.T. Macias

Sparkle The New You Lifestyle . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . All About Connecting With Your Archangels And Their Missives, Your Divine Life Purpose, Self-Development, Healthy Lifestyle, Detox, Meditation, And Raising Your Vibration! ♥ . . . . . . . . Archangels! . . . . . . Angels! . . . . . . Fairies! . . . . . . It Works!

Tele's Word Bites

Not just another Blog...

Book Addict live

Book Addict, I love to read and write about books

Elizabeth McKenna

Romance Author

Book Lover in Florida

Outdoor Reading & Reviewing Books in Sunny Jacksonville, Florida

Novel News Network

Bringing you news on my favorite novels.

Author Lorana Hoopes

When two hearts collide light shines through

The Next Step PR, LLC

Taking Authors to the Next Level

Lia Rees

Writer, Designer, Activist

waterballoonmedia.wordpress.com/

make a splash with your video

Love, Sex & Other Dirty Words

Books and Reviews, oh my!

Lola's Fanfic Stories

Twilight Crossover Fanfiction...etc.

%d bloggers like this: